International Commission Presidents

Dr Robert Adam (UK)

Commission on Sign Language and Deaf Studies
(Commission 1)
View biography

Deborah Oyuu Iyute (Uganda)

Commission on International Cooperation and Development
(Commission 3)
View biography

Dr Alexis Karacostas (France)

Commission on Health
(Commission 5)
View biography

Dr Kristin Snoddon (Canada)

Commission on Deaf Education
(Commission 2)
View biography

Dr Phil Harper (Australia)

Commission on Technology and Accessibility
(Commission 4)
View biography

Dr Sophie Dalle-Nazebi (France)

Commission Employment
(Commission 6)
View biography


By continuing to browse this website, you accept cookies which are used to offer a personalized experience on our website, generate statistics and realize advertising or social network tracking. Find out more about our Privacy & Cookie policy and how to manage them on your browser. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Ok Read more